Eight Union Knights will compete at the State Wrestling Tournament Feb. 19-21. Here’s a list of the top teams that will serve as Union’s main competition for the Class 2A title. Note: The numbers listed indicate how many wrestlers each team advanced to State out of the total number that competed at their respective districts.

Creston (9/11)

Mediapolis (8/10)

Sergeant Bluff-Luton (7/8)

Davenport Assumption (7/10)

Crestwood (6/7)

Solon (6/10)

ADM-Adel (5/7)

Ballard (5/11)