The following area students have been named to the University of Iowa’s Dean’s List for the 2015 fall semester:
Brandon: Jacob Milroy
Garrison: Jacob Isbell
La Porte City: Brian Dunkelberger, Logan Thomsen
The following students are area natives who were named to the Coe College Dean’s List for the fall 2015 term:
Eagle Center: Brad Siebel
La Porte City: Brittany Appleton