For fourteen weeks this summer 13 two person teams competed in a best shot format in a men’s Thursday morning golf league at the La Porte City Golf Club. Crowned best shot league champions for 2018 were Dennis Huisman and Dan Smith. Second place finishers were Claire Foster and Russ Bartz. Congratulations to everyone for a great season. See you all next year!