The following area students are Hawkeye Community College summer graduates, along with their programs of study and honors (* denotes Honors 3.5-3.74 GPA; ** High Honors GPA 3.75-3.99).
Dysart: Ranae Grimm, Medical Laboratory Technology
La Porte City: Megan Leibold, Liberal Arts; Bryanna McFarland, Human Resource Management; Joshua Fisher**, Paramedic; Kathryn Maxwell**, Natural Resources Management
Mount Auburn: Michelle Docherty*, Paramedic