The following are Hawkeye Community College Spring Semester graduates and their programs of study:

Brandon – Phillip Close, Police Science; Samantha Finley, Professional Photography

Buckingham – Nicole Jensen, Early Childhood Education; Mercedes Morris, Liberal Arts; Shane White, Electronics Engineering Technology

Clutier – Reid Monroe, Ag Business Management

Dysart – Matthew Feuerbach, Electronics Engineering Technology; Jeffrey Fox, Civil and Construction Engineering Technology; Paige Petersen, Dental Hygiene; Christopher Taylor, Collision Repair and Refinishing

Gilbertville – Zachary Weber, Electronics Engineering Technology; Jodi Youngblut, Accounting

La Porte City – Tammi Cavallino, Professional Photography; Hayle Davison, Police Science; Ashton Gardner, Liberal Arts; Shawn Hook, CNC Set-Up; Jessica Kaskie, Professional Photography; Lindsey Monteith, Early Childhood Education; Katie Sadler, Graphic Communications; Dylan Schmitz, Electronics Engineering Technology

Washburn – Beau Gibbons, Business Administration; Justin Redig, Electronics Engineering Technology; Senad Saric, Truck Driving and Transportation Training; Hayley Wieskamp, Computer Networking Technician; Joshua Wilson, Liberal Arts