Approximately 8,775 Iowa State University students have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the Fall Semester 2016 Dean’s List. Area students cited on the list are:
Buckingham: Aubree Beenken, Madison Howard, Tessa Reiter, Zane Seuser
Dysart: Noah Garwood, Cara Hach, Jadin Hennings, Brandon Hill, Cole Moody
Gilbertville: Alexxis Bennett
La Porte City: Adria Bechthold, Ryan Connolly, Natalie Hanson, Eli Kautz, Gabe Klein, Emily Samuelson, Wyatt Samuelson, Grace Sparks, Katelyn Ternus