Iowa State University
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 2020 Spring Graduates:
Buckingham: Will Reiter, Agricultural Business
Dysart: Cole Moody, Agricultural Studies
La Porte City: Caleb Larison, Agricultural Engineering; Mitchell Hanson, Agricultural Studies; Nickolas McQuilkin, Agricultural Studies; Wyatt Samuelson, Agricultural Systems Technology

College of Human Sciences 2020 Spring Graduate:
Dysart: Jadin Hennings, Elementary Education and endorsements in Mathematics and Reading,
Summa Cum Laude and also awarded the Dean’s Recognition Award by Iowa State University