Upper Iowa University has announced the Dean’s List for the 2017 Summer Session. To be honored, a student must have earned a minimum 3.50 grade point average and be enrolled as a full-time student. Area honorees and their respective majors are as follows:

Dysart – Aubri Hansen, Nursing

La Porte City – Rachel Hicks, Human Services; Barbara Johnson, Business Admin