Upper Iowa University recently named its 2013 Fall Dean’s List. To be honored, the undergraduate must have earned a minimum 3.50 GPA for the semester and be enrolled as a full-time student. Area students sited on the list are:

Dysart: Amy Litwiler, Robert Mangrich

La Porte City: Erin Dulin, Holly Fell, Jesus Gonzalez, David Griswold

Waterloo: Carmen Lappe, Nicholas Ludwig